Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.0
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Paweł
    pl

    Review score

    7.1
    20 May 2018
    The beach next to the resort was really great, however you can find better ones on Koh Tao - more suitable for relax/swimming (Mango/ Shark bay). Also our bungalow wasn't that great - on the website you can find mostly photos of more expensive ones and we have been a bit misleaded that it's fine. The one we had was fine only for 2-3 days as we have not been spending there lot of time, but for longer stay it would be rather unbearable :) - you get mediocre bungalow with bed, safe and one fan (manual, no AC) and bathroom with ants included.
    Really close to a lovely beach, lot of places (full set of restaurants, 7-eleven, rentals etc). The hosts were helpful and the restaurant next to the hotel was really worth recomending.
    Julia
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    12 May 2018

    Great place to stay on the beach. Very comfortable and spacious rooms.

    Restaurant had great food but not great service. Lots of mosquitos.
    Great location at the beach. Rooms were very spacious and comfortable and clean.
    Caroline
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 May 2018

    Great place, near beach, restaurants, bars

    We had a bungalow which was perfect, big sleeping area and large bathroom. All reasonably basic but it was what we wanted!
    Apon
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    2 May 2018

    Uncomfortable

    the room was very minimal, too dark, and had a very bad odor.
    the location
    Stefan And James
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    27 April 2018

    Recommendable

    Bathrooms need better cleaning and maintenance
    Location and rooms.
    Grace
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    26 April 2018

    Great place with friendly staff I’d definitely stay here again.

    Shower pressure not good
    Great value for money at the restaurant- tasty food. Good location- easy to walk to Sairee Beach. Rooms were spacious and beds were super comfy!
    Levi M.
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    20 April 2018

    Cheap and easy.

    Just give me the air-con remote. I would gladly pay the few euros it costs to run for the night....
    Right on the beach and decent room. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom has what it needed. We had the most basic room without airconditioning so I can not speak about the better rooms available. We were only there 1 night before our longer stay at another resort. We had the room with Fan. There is an air conditioning machine in the room but the don't give you the remote. That was a little strange.
    Soca Tribes
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    19 April 2018
    central to shops, bars, clubs, beach, restaurants
    Kaela Galbraith
    ca

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018
    Room were a bit older/sated, with some minor maintenance needed. HOWEVER, the price was right, the staff was amazing and everything was spotless, I couldn't ask for more.
    Right on the beach in Sairee, staff were amazing, very helpful, happily gave us a late check out. Big bathroom, room had air conditioning, which was very much needed! Plus, a clothes hanger outside for all our wet swim suits and towels from a day at the beach.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    31 March 2018

    A brilliant place to chill and unwind

    All great! But please don’t give 2 straws with every drink!!! Save the environment :)
    Great place to relax, food is excellent, staff is lovely. Didn’t need to leave at all.
    OferD
    il

    Review score

    3.8
    31 March 2018

    Don't bother

    Dirty humid rooms, not worth the money, so many nicer places out there
    Close to beach
    Kessyane
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    31 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sherri
    za

    Review score

    6.2
    26 March 2018
    Didn't include a free breakfast. Didn't have a pool or great facilities. Was a bit basic.
    Restaurant food was excellent!
    Johann
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    19 May 2018

    It was beautiful and vibrant

    Nothing
    It's a beautiful setting
    Thomas
    at

    Review score

    7.9
    28 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Johann
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    24 April 2018
    I really don't know
    It's the most beautiful beaches.
    Catherine
    fr

    Review score

    8.8
    22 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SRUT
    th

    Review score

    5.8
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Danilo
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 April 2018
    Location
    Kristen
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    12 April 2018
    The staff hates you and they hate thier job. At least that’s what comes accross. Our window on our front door had no curtain and so in the morning our room was blinding white. We actually draped a towel over the top of the door to save our eyeballs. And I wish our porch had more privacy. A few potted plants or a tree down below would have made a world of difference
    I enjoyed the location and our room. It was also cleaned every day which felt really nice to come back to. The resteraunt by the beach was a nice place to kick back and get some cheap and good food.
Loading reviews