This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.1
Value
7.8
Reviews
    se
    7.5
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mt
    10
    January 9, 2018
    Separate bungalows, lovely setup
    Jun
    th
    9.2
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RAKESH
    cn
    9.6
    January 1, 2018
    Very good value for money in a great location right on the beach.
    Pillows could have been softer.
    Staff was very courteous, polite and helpful. Especially Jasmine and the older lady at the reeption.
    ANDREW TRUCKLE
    gb
    10
    September 22, 2017
    Nice place close to ferry port
    None
    Easy walk from ferry port .nice quite place very close to the sea.and the shops will go back next year .
    si
    10
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ali
    pk
    8.3
    August 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chindarat Thitiwiyanan
    th
    8.8
    July 16, 2017
    I really like the food there.
    Thipawan
    th
    7.9
    May 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    niloot
    gb
    8.8
    April 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe
    ie
    9.2
    March 22, 2017
    Fabulous location, beautiful room, amazing island!
    Deluxe Room was superb. Really spacious and modern. Location could not be better.
    Verena
    ch
    6.7
    February 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shira
    il
    5.8
    February 16, 2017
    Not worth your money
    Very expensive for what u can get in other hotels in less money. The facilities like the bathroom and toilet was bad. They forgot to clean our room and didn't even apologize. I dont recomend this resort
    The staff was ok. Room was beutiful but a lot of problems.location is great.
    Emily
    us
    10
    January 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yolande
    za
    10
    January 19, 2017
    Excellent stay! Perfect location, helpful staff, good rates
    I could not fault the In Touch in any way, the LOCATION is amazing, the rooms look better than the photos and the management is extra helpful - I can recommend the In Touch resort to anyone
    Rafael
    au
    8.8
    January 14, 2017
    The room was amazing.
    John
    za
    9.6
    January 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luke
    gb
    8.3
    January 1, 2017
    Hotel photos need updating as they don't do the place justice.
    Amazing value for money in the best location. Beach front bungalow.
    Sarah
    ie
    10
    December 29, 2016
    Love the intouch resort!
    Lovely room on the top floor which gave stunning views of Koh Nang Uang Island and excellent sunsets! Location is perfect. Staff overall were very nice and accommodating..I stayed here previously hence my return this time and I will return again! Sad to leave after 5 nights!!
    Priscilla
    au
    7.9
    December 25, 2016
    They never answered and email or call from us, shower is not that good, maybe because its too close to the beach and its smelly sometimes. They ask you not to flush any toilet papers because they return it to nature, which is really bad , but apparently it happens in the whole island :(
    The location is perfect, the hotel is at the busiest beach in koh tao, close to the restaurants and bars.
Loading reviews...
Close