Reviews

8.0
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
8.0
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.1
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Johann
    th

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 24, 2018
    I really don't know
    It's the most beautiful beaches.
    Catherine
    fr

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SRUT
    th

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristen
    th

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 12, 2018
    The staff hates you and they hate thier job. At least that’s what comes accross. Our window on our front door had no curtain and so in the morning our room was blinding white. We actually draped a towel over the top of the door to save our eyeballs. And I wish our porch had more privacy. A few potted plants or a tree down below would have made a world of difference
    I enjoyed the location and our room. It was also cleaned every day which felt really nice to come back to. The resteraunt by the beach was a nice place to kick back and get some cheap and good food.
    br

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jim Hook
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 4, 2018
    Close to everything
    Jennifer
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    February 12, 2018

    AMAZING!

    Amazing value for money, Beautiful place situated on the most amazing beach! Ive been all over Thailand and this little gem and Koh Tao is general was by far the best! Food amazing!
    se

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mt

    Review Score

    10
    January 9, 2018
    Separate bungalows, lovely setup
    Jun
    cn

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RAKESH
    cn

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 1, 2018

    Very good value for money in a great location right on the beach.

    Pillows could have been softer.
    Staff was very courteous, polite and helpful. Especially Jasmine and the older lady at the reeption.
    ANDREW TRUCKLE
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 22, 2017

    Nice place close to ferry port

    None
    Easy walk from ferry port .nice quite place very close to the sea.and the shops will go back next year .
    si

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ali
    pk

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chindarat Thitiwiyanan
    th

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 16, 2017
    I really like the food there.
    Thipawan
    th

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    niloot
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joe
    ie

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 22, 2017

    Fabulous location, beautiful room, amazing island!

    Deluxe Room was superb. Really spacious and modern. Location could not be better.
    Verena
    ch

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shira
    il

    Review Score

    5.8
    February 16, 2017

    Not worth your money

    Very expensive for what u can get in other hotels in less money. The facilities like the bathroom and toilet was bad. They forgot to clean our room and didn't even apologize. I dont recomend this resort
    The staff was ok. Room was beutiful but a lot of problems.location is great.
Loading reviews...