후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.8
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
7.6
직원
8.0
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    Bethany
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hannah
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Suchinna
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 7일
    Food it's cold. When they serving.
    Great location, quiet but not long distance to get center. We absolutely love this place and restaurant not too pricy.
    Caroline
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michael
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 30일

    Ok for the price

    Except the receptionist the stuff was very reserved (no hallo, no thanks, no bye). Very musty smell in the room, quite dark, could be a bit more cleaned.
    Location, nice Café at the beach, good restaurant, lovely lady at the reception, nice garden and beach. Quite good location if you want to party, there are some good beach clubs and bars around.
    Caroline
    br

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paweł
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 20일
    The beach next to the resort was really great, however you can find better ones on Koh Tao - more suitable for relax/swimming (Mango/ Shark bay). Also our bungalow wasn't that great - on the website you can find mostly photos of more expensive ones and we have been a bit misleaded that it's fine. The one we had was fine only for 2-3 days as we have not been spending there lot of time, but for longer stay it would be rather unbearable :) - you get mediocre bungalow with bed, safe and one fan (manual, no AC) and bathroom with ants included.
    Really close to a lovely beach, lot of places (full set of restaurants, 7-eleven, rentals etc). The hosts were helpful and the restaurant next to the hotel was really worth recomending.
    Johann
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 19일

    It was beautiful and vibrant

    Nothing
    It's a beautiful setting
    Julia
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 12일

    Great place to stay on the beach. Very comfortable and spacious rooms.

    Restaurant had great food but not great service. Lots of mosquitos.
    Great location at the beach. Rooms were very spacious and comfortable and clean.
    Caroline
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 4일

    Great place, near beach, restaurants, bars

    We had a bungalow which was perfect, big sleeping area and large bathroom. All reasonably basic but it was what we wanted!
    Apon
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 2일

    Uncomfortable

    the room was very minimal, too dark, and had a very bad odor.
    the location
    Thomas
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Stefan And James
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 27일

    Recommendable

    Bathrooms need better cleaning and maintenance
    Location and rooms.
    Grace
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 26일

    Great place with friendly staff I’d definitely stay here again.

    Shower pressure not good
    Great value for money at the restaurant- tasty food. Good location- easy to walk to Sairee Beach. Rooms were spacious and beds were super comfy!
    Johann
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 24일
    I really don't know
    It's the most beautiful beaches.
    Catherine
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Levi M.
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 20일

    Cheap and easy.

    Just give me the air-con remote. I would gladly pay the few euros it costs to run for the night....
    Right on the beach and decent room. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom has what it needed. We had the most basic room without airconditioning so I can not speak about the better rooms available. We were only there 1 night before our longer stay at another resort. We had the room with Fan. There is an air conditioning machine in the room but the don't give you the remote. That was a little strange.
    Soca Tribes
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 19일
    central to shops, bars, clubs, beach, restaurants
    Kaela Galbraith
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 19일
    Room were a bit older/sated, with some minor maintenance needed. HOWEVER, the price was right, the staff was amazing and everything was spotless, I couldn't ask for more.
    Right on the beach in Sairee, staff were amazing, very helpful, happily gave us a late check out. Big bathroom, room had air conditioning, which was very much needed! Plus, a clothes hanger outside for all our wet swim suits and towels from a day at the beach.
    SRUT
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중