Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.1
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.0
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Lena
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    2 October 2018
    The place seemed very clean but we had 2-3 little geckos running through our room. Yet, this is reportedly very common in Koh Tao. And, in the end, geckos are more afraid of you than you of them ;)
    Great location, lovely individual bungalows, super close to the beach and restaurants/bars. Staff was helpful.
    Vivi
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    17 September 2018

    I would book again!

    The bed sheets were a bit stained but still clean and washed!
    The location of the resort was perfect! There were many many other restaurants and bars! But our restaurant was just so good and the prices were the best. The staff was great! Pretty resort!
    Laura
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    14 September 2018
    Perfect location- close to shops, bars and restaurants. Steps from In Touch restaurant which is next to the beautiful Sairee Beach. Delicious food and very reasonably priced. Spacious, comfortable rooms. Helpful, friendly staff.
    Jaco
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    12 September 2018
    Staff seems not very happy (exception: the receptionist was very lovely & helpful) WiFi rather slow. Food: breakfast ok; other places around offer equal/better food. And most other places care much more about the environment (no plastic straw etc). They also exchanged towels every day without asking, even if we didn’t put it on the floor :-(
    Huge studio! Good location, nice beach
    Corrina
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    8 September 2018
    The WiFi could be a little better, connection was not always great. The Food in the restaurant was average but no real issues.
    Great location right across from the beach. Studio with balcony was excellent very comfortable, clean and spacious with a lovely sea/mountain view. Very nice seating space in the restaurant for watching sunsets. Also watch out for the lovely resident dog very friendly and entertaining watching him bounce around in the sea.
    Nathan Stiphout
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    7 September 2018

    Cosey bungalows

    Lots of bugs
    Nice location, right on the beach. Near busy spots but quiet enough. One night we had a problem with ants in the bathroom (alot of them everywhere), as soon as I told the staff they send someone over to plug the hole/nest with cement. No more ants after that.
    Silvia
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    31 August 2018

    Clean and well located

    Location is good because it is on Sairee beach, close to many bars and restaurants. You can move by taxi or renting a motorbike. The room is very spacious and clean (they clean it everyday) and both air conditioning and Wi-Fi work well. We always had breakfast at the hotel restaurant because it is on the beach, the food is good and the prices are cheap.
    Karolyn
    ie

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vincent van Vierzen
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    29 August 2018
    Staff in restaurant was friendly but didnt speak much. Furthermore no negative comments
    Clean and spacious room. Kind staff and sairee beach is just a wonderfull place
    Vered
    il

    Review score

    7.9
    23 August 2018
    Near a great quite beach
    Maryam
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    22 August 2018

    Nice place to stay in centre of Ko Tao

    Disturbed by some teenagers above us singing very loudly in the early hours...!!
    Great location right on sairee beach, nice spacious rooms with excellent ac
    Marco
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    18 August 2018
    Fantastic location in a quiet corner of Sairee Beach but only meters away from the buisy restaurant life of Sairee Beach. Very friendly and helpful staff. We stayed in one of the bigger family rooms on the 2nd floor which had a beautiful view of the bay. Would definitely stay there again.
    Andre Giamarino
    se

    Review score

    5.0
    8 August 2018

    Needs refurbishment

    The room needs refurbishment including improvement on the bathroom.
    Localization.
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    7 August 2018
    It is right on the beach. It could be more close to the center where you have the night life, but is still a great spot! We loved the room. Great space and very comfortable.
    Nicholas
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    3 August 2018

    Great place, great location and staff - would reccomend.

    For a few hours the hot water cut out but that was sorted quickly.
    Balcony view was very nice. The room and staff were very nice and helped when we had questions. Bathroom was excellent too. The restaurant was on the beach with great views and okay-good food with nice staff. It's close by to nice bars and restaurants for coffee and lunch/dinners, quiet too so no noise at night but also not far from music if you want.
    np

    Review score

    9.2
    13 October 2018

    Easy access to beach

    The young girl in the reception needed some hospitality.
    The property was in good location and my children enjoyed the stay there. Convenient location to the beach and shops for my kids too.
    Susi
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    4 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patcharin
    th

    Review score

    5.0
    1 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patsorn
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    1 August 2018
    Location
    th

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews